Cambridge Exams Open Centre

Suzanne Sparrow Plymouth Language School is an authorised Open Centre for Cambridge English Examinations

Cambridge English is a department of the University of Cambridge and part of the Cambridge Assessment group. 

You can take B2 First, C1 Advanced or C2 Proficiency here at the school on the dates below. We can help you prepare for your exam with our special Cambridge exam preparation courses.

FCE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £145

Monday 15th Mar | Closing date: 15th Feb
Monday 21st Jun | Closing date: 21st May
Monday 19th July | Closing date: 21st June
Thursday 26th Aug 
| Closing date: 30th July
Tuesday 30th Nov 
| Closing date: 3rd Nov


FCE for Schools

Monday 15th March | 15th February
Monday 21st June
| 21st May
Monday 19th July
| 21st June
Saturday 4th December
| 15th November

Late entry fee: £25

 

CAE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £155

Saturday 13th March | 12th February
Saturday 19th June | 20th May
Saturday 10th July | 11th June
Friday 27th August | 30th July
Saturday 4th December | 5th November

Late entry fee: £25

CPE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £165

Saturday 6th March | 5th February
Friday 11th June | 13th May
Thursday 2nd December | 15th November

Late entry fee: £25

Why take a Cambridge Exam?

  • Internationally recognised
  • Improve your real-life English skills
  • Stand out from the crowd
  • Cambridge exams are recognised by universities
  • Valid forever

How do Cambridge English Qualifications match the Common European Framework Reference?

BOOK YOUR EXAM

Please download and sign the form and email it to study@sparrow.co.uk.