Cambridge Exams Open Centre

Suzanne Sparrow Plymouth Language School is an authorised Open Centre for Cambridge English Examinations

Cambridge English is a department of the University of Cambridge and part of the Cambridge Assessment group. We hold the First, Advanced and Proficiency Cambridge Exams and you can take the exam without booking a course with us. If you do want to take a course to prepare you for an exam, we offer courses to help you achieve your desired result.
FCE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £135

Tuesday 4th December | Closing date: 16th November
Friday 15th March | Closing date: 15th February
Tuesday 11th June | Closing date: 14th May
Thursday 25th July | Closing date: 28th June
Thursday 22nd August | Closing date: 26th July
Tuesday 3rd December | Closing date: 16th November

 Late entry fee: £25

CAE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £140

Wednesday 5th December | Closing date: 7th November
Saturday 16th March | Closing date: 15th February
Wednesday 12th June | Closing date: 15th May
Wednesday 24th July | Closing date: 27th June
Friday 23rd August | Closing date: 26th July
Wednesday 4th December | Closing date: 7th November

Late entry fee: £25

CPE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £150

Saturday 9th March | Closing date: 8th February
– (speaking date Thursday 15th March)
Thursday 13th June | Closing date: 16th May
Thursday 5th December | Closing date: 8th November

Late entry fee: £25

Why take a Cambridge Exam?
  • Internationally recognised
  • Improve your real-life English skills
  • Stand out from the crowd
  • Cambridge exams are recognised by universities
  • Valid forever
How do Cambridge English Qualifications match the Common European Framework Reference?

BOOK YOUR EXAM

Please download and sign the form and email it to study@sparrow.co.uk.