Cambridge Exams Open Centre

Suzanne Sparrow Plymouth Language School is an authorised Open Centre for Cambridge English Examinations

Cambridge English is a department of the University of Cambridge and part of the Cambridge Assessment group. We hold the First, Advanced and Proficiency Cambridge Exams and you can take the exam without booking a course with us. If you do want to take a course to prepare you for an exam, we offer courses to help you achieve your desired result.
FCE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £140

Friday 16th March | Closing date: 23rd February
– (speaking date Thursday 15th March)
Tuesday 12th June | Closing date: 25th May
Thursday 26th July | Closing date: 6th July
Thursday 23rd August | Closing date: 3rd August
Tuesday 4th December | Closing date: 16th November

Late entry fee: £25

CAE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £145

Saturday 17th March | Closing date: 19th February
– (speaking date Thursday 15th March)
Wednesday 13th June | Closing date: 15th May
Wednesday 25th July | Closing date: 27th June
Friday 24th August | Closing date: 27th July
Wednesday 5th December | Closing date: 7th November

Late entry fee: £25

CPE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £150

Saturday 10th March | Closing date: 12th February
– (speaking date Thursday 15th March)
Thursday 14th June | Closing date: 16th May
Thursday 6th December | Closing date: 8th November

Late entry fee: £25

Why take a Cambridge Exam?
  • Internationally recognised
  • Improve your real-life English skills
  • Stand out from the crowd
  • Cambridge exams are recognised by universities
  • Valid forever
How do Cambridge English Qualifications match the Common European Framework Reference?

BOOK YOUR EXAM

Please download and sign the form and email it to study@sparrow.co.uk.