Cambridge Exams Open Centre

Suzanne Sparrow Plymouth Language School is an authorised Open Centre for Cambridge English Examinations

Cambridge English is a department of the University of Cambridge and part of the Cambridge Assessment group. 

You can take B2 First, C1 Advanced or C2 Proficiency here at the school on the dates below. We can help you prepare for your exam with our special Cambridge exam preparation courses.

FCE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £135

Friday 12th March | Closing date: 12th Feb

Saturday 19th Jun | Closing date: 20th May

Thursday 29th July | Closing date: 2nd July
Thursday 26th Aug 
| Closing date: 30th July
Tuesday 1st Dec 
| Closing date: 4th Nov


FCE for Schools
Saturday 20th March
| 19th February
Saturday 26th June
| 27th May 
Saturday 24th July
| 25th June
Saturday 4th December
| 5th November

 Late entry fee: £25

 

CAE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £140

Saturday 13th March | 12th February
Saturday 19th June | 20th May
Saturday 10th July | 11th June
Friday 27th August | 30th July
Wednesday 2nd December | 5th November

Late entry fee: £25

CPE EXAM DATES & FEES

PRICE: £150

Saturday 6th March | 5th February
Friday 11th June | 13th May
Saturday 5th December | 6th November

Late entry fee: £25

Why take a Cambridge Exam?

  • Internationally recognised
  • Improve your real-life English skills
  • Stand out from the crowd
  • Cambridge exams are recognised by universities
  • Valid forever

How do Cambridge English Qualifications match the Common European Framework Reference?

BOOK YOUR EXAM

Please download and sign the form and email it to study@sparrow.co.uk.